STANDARD CHARTERED CAPITAL LIMITED

CSR Committee Constitution:

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Sachin Shah	Committee Chairperson & Non -
		Executive Director
2	Mr. Nirmal Kishore	Managing Director & Chief Executive
		Officer
3	Mr. Sekhar Mosur	Independent Director
4	Mr. Dhananjaya Tambe	Independent Director